Gilmer County Public Safety Business Office  -  706-635-1333

 

 

      NAME                            TITLE                                                                            EMAIL        

 

 

  Brown, Russell              EMS Chief                                                  RBrown@GilmerCounty-GA.gov

  Cash, Al                        Public Information Officer                          ACash@GilmerCounty-GA.gov

  Chastain, Mark             Deputy Chief /Fire Marshall                       MChastain@GilmeCcounty-GA.gov

  Dempsey, Mike             Battalion Chief                                           MDempsey@GilmerCounty-GA.gov

  Freeman, Aaron            Battalion Chief                                           AFreeman@GilmerCounty-GA.gov

  Irish, Eric                      Battalion Chief                                           EIrish@GilmerCounty-GA.gov   

  Kauffman, Daniel          Fire Chief                                                    DKauffman@GilmerCounty-GA.gov

  Kucera, Keith                Public Safety Director                                KKucera@GilmerCounty-GA.gov

                                               

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home - About Us - Staff- Services- Photos- Contact Us - Employment - Links

© 2016 by GCFR Volunteers - Created with Wix.com